Lopez, Trejo, and more invited to join Academy voting

276 people were invited into the Academy’s rosters for the upcoming voting cycle. Here are some highlights (the more famous names) from that list:

Jason Bateman

Rosario Dawson

Kimberly Elise

Joseph Gordon Levitt

Charles Grodin

Rebecca Hall

Lance Henriksen

Milla Jovovich

Lucy Liu

Jennifer Lopez

Emily Mortimer

Sandra Oh

Paula Patton

Emmanuelle Riva

Jason Schwarzman

Danny Trejo

Chris Tucker

Paul Feig

Catherine Hardwicke

Ken Kwapis

Steve McQueen

Todd Phillips

Tim Story

Behn Zeitlen

Julie Delpy (as a writer)

Lena Dunham (as a writer)

John Lee Hancock

Rian Johnson (as a writer)

Sarah Polley (as a writer)




Say Something!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s